Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

MEET THE TEAM

We are a team of dedicated professionals, ready to do what ever it takes to make your business grow.

Mr. Abdullah Rashid S

Chairman

Email: abdullah@aljaleelgroup.com

Eng. Abdul Jaleel A

Managing Director/ CEO

Mob: 55860763
Email: jaleel@aljaleelgroup.com

Mr. Mohamed Hamthi AJ

General Manager

Mob: 66267175
Email: hamthi@aljaleelgroup.com

Mr. Mohamed KS

Operation Manager

Mob: 33736419
Email: mohamed@aljaleelgroup.com

Mrs. Abdul Jaleel

HR Manager

Email: kalitha@aljaleelgroup.com

Eng. Shajahan M H

Technical Manager

Email: shajahan@aljaleelgroup.com

Mr. Mohamed Uwais A

Marketing Executive

Mob: 30906400
Email: uwais@aljaleelgroup.com

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.